subject
Inglês, 10.12.2019 16:37 alexandre704

4)film reviews are toxta that analyze and evaluat on the internet there are many webltes where people can write their own reviews and theil others wthat they thought abwt a particutar movis. you can conclude that mek torres s rewlew focused on the .
a) performance of the characters in the fam .
b) time which the film was exhibited .
c) place which the nim was developed .
d) plot ot the film and its charactera

5) the second review, wrillen by a woman from ohio telins us about the.
a) development of the content about the prehistoric familly comedy .
b) feeling people ati ages have when watching the fim .
c) introduction te a diverse familly of a courple ,their thieo children and an old grandmolher .
d) presentation of the cast, plot and sefting of the fim.

Respostas
Respostas: 3

Outra pergunta: Inglês

question
Inglês, 15.08.2019 01:01
1. change the sentences according to the symbol. it will rain tomorrow. it won't rain tomorrow. a. mom will put some snacks in our backpacks. b. i won't check the weather forecast first. + c. they will get wet in the storm. d. will it be chilly this fall? e. you can hear the wind. f. she will still go to the party with us.
Respostas: 1
question
Inglês, 15.08.2019 00:35
Pf me ajudem use still, yet and already to write affirmative and negative sentences and questions: olha a foto
Respostas: 1
question
Inglês, 15.08.2019 04:04
Os games e jogos eletrônicos contribuem na aprendizagem? de que modo? ​
Respostas: 1
question
Inglês, 15.08.2019 04:01
Sivuute successcomplete as frases usando enough e a palavra entre parenteses,gramatical (substantivo, adjetivo ou advérbio) e a consequente posiçvio) e a consequente posição de enough1. they don't have- to develop that project. (money)2. i am working fast, but notto finish the job on time (fast)3. inflation: when nobody has-, because everybody has too much(mon4. the cake is not bad, but there isn't- in it. (sugar)5. jupiter is- to contain all the other planets in our solar system. (large)6. when it is- you can see the stars. (dark)> > conditional sentences --|observe as estruturas condicionais em destaque nestas frases: if i vote for a hero of our time, nelson mandela will be one of my choices.ifl voted for a hero of our time, nelson mandela would be one of my choices.​
Respostas: 1
Você sabe a resposta certa?
4)film reviews are toxta that analyze and evaluat on the internet there are many webltes where peopl...
Perguntas
question
Matemática, 18.02.2015 22:06
question
Português, 26.04.2014 02:05
question
Geografia, 13.11.2014 01:35
question
Matemática, 12.10.2014 01:18
Perguntas no site: 14900128